DISH is Currently Offering Awesome Deals, Click Here.

Check Out The Summer TV Premiere Schedule



Tonight, the summer TV season officially kicks off with the season premiere of Hell’s Kitchen. This summer’s TV schedule also included other fan favorites like True Blood, Entourage, The Closer and Big Brother, along with newbies like AMC’s Rubicon, ABC Family’s Pretty Little Liars and ABC’s The Gates.

Here’s the full schedule of when the summer’s hottest shows will debut. What are you most looking forward to?

Tuesday, June 1
Hell’s Kitchen (Fox)

Wednesday, June 2
America’s Got Talent (NBC)
Are We There Yet? (TBS)
Toddlers and Tiaras (TLC)

Thursday, June 3
Burn Notice (USA)
Royal Pains (USA)

Monday, June 7
Lie to Me (Fox)
Secret Life of the American Teenager (ABC Family)
Persons Unknown (NBC)
The Good Guys (FOX)


Tuesday, June 8

Pretty Little Liars (ABC Family)

Wednesday, June 9
Work of Art: The Next Great Artist (Bravo)

Sunday, June 13
True Blood (HBO)
Kourtney & Khloé Take Miami (E!)
Holly’s World (E!)

Tuesday, June 15
Double Exposure (Bravo)

Wednesday, June 16
Top Chef (Bravo)

Sunday June 20
The Gates (ABC)
Scoundrels (ABC)
Leverage (TNT)
The Real L Word (ShowTime)

Tuesday, June 22
Wipeout (ABC)
HawthoRNe (TNT)
Memphis Beat (TNT)

Thursday, June 24
Rookie Blue (ABC)
Boston Med (eight-part series) (ABC)
Futurama (Comedy Central)

Sunday, June 27
Entourage (HBO)
Hung (HBO)

Monday, June 28
Intervention (A&E)
Huge (ABC Family)
Make It or Break It (ABC Family)

Tuesday, June 29
Downfall (ABC)
Rescue Me (FX)
Louie (FX)

Tuesday, July 6
Warehouse 13 (SyFy)

Thursday, July 8
Big Brother (CBS)

Friday, July 9
Eureka (SyFy)
Haven (SyFy)

Monday, July 12
The Closer (TNT)
Rizzoli & Isles (TNT)

Tuesday, July 13
The Glades (A&E)
Covert Affairs (USA)
White Collar (USA)

Wednesday, July 14
Psych (USA)

Sunday, July 25
Mad Men (AMC)
My Boys (TBS)

Thursday, July 29
Jersey Shore (MTV)

Sunday, Aug. 1
Rubicon (AMC)

Wednesday, Aug. 4

Dark Blue (TNT)

Monday, Aug. 9
Bachelor Pad (ABC)
Dating in the Dark (ABC)

Monday, Aug. 16
Weeds (ShowTime)
The Big C (ShowTime)

Tuesday, Aug. 17
Melissa & Joey (ABC Family)

Topics: General | Comments Off on Check Out The Summer TV Premiere Schedule

Comments are closed.

Best Satellite TV Deal
If you're looking to sign up for Satellite TV service we currently recommend DISH. DISH has the most channels and lowest prices. We currently have a special deal for Satellite TV Guru readers, just call the number below to sign up and get these great bonuses:
  • Free Professional Installation
  • Latest Awesome Deals from DISH
  • Free HD DVR Equipment Upgrade
To Order DISH:
Call: 1-877-736-0734
Promo Code: 39547
You can also order DISH online here.

TV Shows