DISH is Currently Offering Awesome Deals, Click Here.

NBC Announces Fall Schedule



jayYesterday, NBC announced the fall premiere dates for 30 Rock,The Office, Law & Order: SVU and the rest of their prime time line-up. Looking at the fall schedule, it’s obvious that it’ll be slim pickings for original scripted programming at the peacock network. Of course, The Jay Leno Show eats up an hour each night but even taking Jay out of the equation we’re left with much to be desired. Hopefully, the scripted programs they do have will at least be good. Here’s a look at all of the premiere dates. For a look at the premiere schedules for Fox, ABC, The CW and CBS, check out E!’s Watch With Kristen Blog.

Monday, Sept. 14
10 p.m.: The Jay Leno Show

Tuesday, Sept. 15
8 p.m.: The Biggest Loser

Thursday, Sept. 17
8 p.m.: Saturday Night Live: Weekend Update Thursday
8:30 p.m.: Parks and Recreation
9 p.m.: The Office
9:30 p.m.: Community

Monday, Sept. 21
8 p.m.: Heroes

Wednesday, Sept. 23
8 p.m.: Parenthood
9 p.m.: Law & Order: Special Victims Unit

Friday, Sept. 25
8 p.m.: Law & Order
9 p.m.: Southland

Saturday, Sept. 26
11:30 p.m.: Saturday Night Live

Monday, Sept. 28
9 p.m.: Trauma

Thursday, Oct. 8
8 p.m.: Community (regular time slot premiere)

Thursday, Oct. 15
9:30 p.m.: 30 Rock

Topics: General | Comments Off on NBC Announces Fall Schedule

Comments are closed.

Best Satellite TV Deal
If you're looking to sign up for Satellite TV service we currently recommend DISH. DISH has the most channels and lowest prices. We currently have a special deal for Satellite TV Guru readers, just call the number below to sign up and get these great bonuses:
  • Free Professional Installation
  • Latest Awesome Deals from DISH
  • Free HD DVR Equipment Upgrade
To Order DISH:
Call: 1-877-736-0734
Promo Code: 39547
You can also order DISH online here.

TV Shows